Mini-Update: SWOOORDPLAY hits social media!

Greetings, readers! I hope I didn’t bore anyone with that last SOS. Going to such lengths, figuratively and literally, was something of an experiment. Let’s see how it goes, shall we?

The reason I’m updating again so soon is because I wanted to let everyone in on some exciting news: SWOOORDPLAY now has a Twitter! I’ll likely only mostly use it to keep people updated and draw more people in, but who knows? Maybe I’ll seek out ideas or ask followers what order upcoming SWOOORDPLAY entries should appear or be written in.

This is all new for me, so I’ve no idea how it will all play out. For now, I just hope I’m not biting off more than I can chew.

Until next time!

This entry was posted in Personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment